Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser. Update my browser now!



Our Chairman - Shri Prakash Bhagwati receiving Special Export Award under the category Textile Machinery Parts & Accessories Sector, during 2015-2016 from Dr. Kavita Gupta, Textile Commissioner, GoI during 56th AGM of TMMA(I) and the Export and R&D Award Presentation Function held on 02/09/2016 at Mumbai.

We were awarded the TMMA(I) Special Export Award 2015-16 for Textile Machinery Parts & Accessories Sector by the Chief Guest, Dr. Kavita Gupta, Textile Commissioner, Government of India, Ministry of Textiles during 56th AGM of TMMA(I).